Skip to content

Buttons!

January 19, 2011
AUTHOR’S NOTE: This post is, sadly, somewhat non-important now, since I have moved over to WordPress and redesigned my blogs. I almost didn’t include this post but you know what, I do kinda like these buttons, even if I don’t use them. Besides, it was my last post before I lost my blog. *memories*

Alrighty, well it’s been ages and ages since I finished the design for my two blogs, and yet I had never gotten to the point of actually making buttons. I’m not sure that I need to set them up for anyone else to grab–I mean, would you?

But I have been planning these for a while. I’d like to link to one blog from the other with a pretty button, you know? So, here they are. I hope you like them. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

